BIOTECHNOLOGY AND AQUACULTURE DEPARTMENT

 

  • Ecophysiology, Biomarkers and Sustainable Management of Bivalve Molluscs (EsMaBa)


María José Fernández Reiriz
GROUP LEADER
mjreiriz@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860200
José M. Fernández Babarro
jbabarro@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860201
María José Fernández Reiriz
mjreiriz@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860200
Isabel Fuentes Santos
isafusa@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860207
Beatriz González Pérez
bgpe@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860209
Uxío Labarta Fernández
labarta@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860214
Lourdes Nieto Leirós
lnieto@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860203
Elsa Silva Caride
elsi@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860202

 

  • Inmunology and Genomics


Beatriz Novoa García
GROUP LEADER
virus@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860286
Marga Álvarez Rodriguez
malvarez@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860283
Raquel Aranguren Ruíz
arangur@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860287
Judith Castro Domínguez
juditc@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860285
María Sonia Dios Vidal
sdios@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860281
Antonio Figueras Huerta
antoniofigueras@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860280
Marta Librán Pérez
mlibran@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860285
Rebeca Moreira Sanmartín
rebecamoreira@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860283
Beatriz Novoa García
virus@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860286
Patricia Pereiro González
patriciapereiro@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860284
Raquel Rios Castro
rrios@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860285
Alejandro Romero Jódar
aromero@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860287
Begoña Villaverde Villalón
bvillaverde@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860384
Raquel Lama López
raquell@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860284

 

  • Aquatic Molecular Pathobiology


Josep Rotllant Moragas
GROUP LEADER
rotllant@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860 288
Pilar Comesaña Lestayo
pilarcomesana@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 -ext 860292
Camino Gestal Mateo
cgestal@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 -ext 860290
María Prado Álvarez
mprado@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 -ext 860299
Josep Rotllant Moragas
rotllant@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 -ext 860288
Paula Suárez Bregua
paulasuarez@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 -ext 860289

 

ECOLOGY AND MARINE RESOURCES DEPARTMENT

 

  • Fish Larval Biology and Physiology


Miguel Planas Oliver
GROUP LEADER
mplanas@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 -ext 860160
Alex Chamorro Valverde
alexchaval@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 -ext 860162
José Pintado Valverde
pintado@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 -ext 860164
Miguel Planas Oliver
mplanas@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 -ext 860160
Patricia Ruíz García
patriciaruiz@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 -ext 860161

 

  • Fisheries Ecology


Juan Fco. Saborido Rey
GROUP LEADER
fran@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860253
Alexandre Alonso Fdez
alex@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860254
Rafael Bañon Díaz
rbdiaz@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860212
Loli Domínguez Vázquez
loli@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860
Mariña Fabeiro Quinteiro
fabeiro@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860244
Mónica Mandado Alonso
mandado@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860241
Jaime Otero Villar
jotero@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860204
Sonia Rábade Uberos
soniaru@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860243
Paula Rodríguez Tamargo
paultartamargo@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860248

 

  • Ecology and Marine Biodiversity


Ángel F. González González
GROUP LEADER
afg@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860183
José Manuel Antonio Durán
jantonio@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860115
Lara García Alves
laragarcia@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860116
Ángel González González
afg@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860183
Lorena Olmos Pérez
lorenaolmos@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860185
Santiago Pascual del Hierro
spascual@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860186
Graham Pierce
g.j.pierce@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860137
Andrea Ramilo Álvarez
andrearamilo@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860181
Helena Rguez Domínguez
helenard@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860181
Javier Tamame González
tamame@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860184

 

OCEANOGRAPHY DEPARTMENT

 

  • Marine Biogeochemistry


Ricardo Prego Reboredo
GROUP LEADER
prego@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860140
Susana Calvo Rapado
scalvo@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860141
Antonio Cobelo García
acobelo@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860145
Ricardo Prego Reboredo
prego@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860140

 

  • Phytoplankton Pigments and Photobiology


José Luis Garrido Valencia
GROUP LEADER
garrido@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860151
Carlos Carballeira Díaz
ccarballeira@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860150
José Luis Garrido Valencia
garrido@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860151
Antonio Gavalás Olea
gavalasolea@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860154
María Pilar Riobó
pilarriobo@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860

 

  • Organic Geochemistry Laboratory


Xose A. Álvarez Salgado
GROUP LEADER
xsalgado@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860369
Bieito Fernández Castro
bieitof@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860363
María del Mar Nieto Cid
mmar@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860377
Alba María Martínez Pérez
albam@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860364
María José Pazó Fernández
mjpazo@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860362
Vanesa Vieitez Dos Santos
vanesavds@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860362

 

 

  • Oceanology


Francisco Gómez Figueiras
GROUP LEADER
paco@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860372
Fernando Alonso Pérez
fernando@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860375
Mª Jesús Álvarez Fernández
mjalvarez@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860366
Belén Arbones Fernández
belen@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860367
Rosa María Bañuelos Fuentes
banhuelos@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860366
Daniel Broullón Durán
dbroullon@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860363
Jesús Cacabelos Reyes
jcacabelos@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860382
Eric Desmond Barton
barton@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860368
Fiz Fernández Pérez
fiz.perez@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860360
María Patricia Froján Fuentes
mariafrojan@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860365
Miguel Gil Coto
migil@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860379
Francisco Gómez Figueiras
paco@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860372
Carmen González Castro
cgcastro@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860370
Marcos Morente Fontela
mfontela@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860364
José Antonio Padín Álvarez
padin@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860282
Trinidad Rellán Rellán
trini@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860366
Jesús Salvador Rey Muras
jrey@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860375
Antonio Luciano Velo Lanchas
avelo@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860374
Diana Zúñiga García
dianazuniga@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860365

 

FOOD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT

 

  • Food Biochemistry


Ricardo I. Pérez Martín
GROUP LEADER
ricardo@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860301
María Blanco Comesaña
mblanco@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860308
Begoña Correa García
begonacorrea@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860302
Graciela Ramilo Fernández
graciela@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860303
Carmen González Sotelo
carmen@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860300
Ricardo Isaac Pérez Martín
ricardo@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860301
Tatiana Ordóñez del Pazo
tatiana@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860307
Marta Pérez Testa
mtesta@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860323
Patricia Ramos Ariza
ariza@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860324

 

  • Process Engineering


Julio Rodríguez Banga
GROUP LEADER
julio@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860236
Antonio Álvarez Alonso
antonio@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860251
Eva Balsa Canto
ebalsa@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860403
Alejandro Fdez Villaverde
afvillaverde@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860234
Irene Otero Muras
ireneotero@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860383
Manuel Pájaro Diéguez
mpajaro@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860250
Jake Pitt
jake.pitt@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860232
Julio Rodríguez Banga
julio@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860236
Miriam Rodríguez García
miriamr@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860402
David Rodríguez Penas
davidrodpenas@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860404
David Saque Henriques
davidh@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860402
Nikos Tsiantis
nikos.tsiantis@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860
Luis Taboada Antelo
ltaboada@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860255
Carlos Vilas Fernández
carlosvf@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860256

 

  • Microbiology and Technology of Marine Products


Marta López Cabo
GROUP LEADER
marta@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860261
Marta Bernárdez Costas
mbernar@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860269
Mª Teresa Blanco Martín
@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860268
Alberto Gallego López
bertor@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860270
Marta López Cabo
marta@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860261
Sonia Rodríguez Carrera
soniacarrera@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext
Juan J. Rodríguez Herrera
juanherrera@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860260
Pedro Rodríguez López
pedrorodriguez@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860267

 

  • Marine Products Chemistry


Santiago Aubourg Martínez
GROUP LEADER
saubourg@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860309
Santiago Aubourg Martínez
saubourg@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860309
Lorena Barros Tajes
lorenab@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860314
Mónica Carrera Mouriño
mcarrera@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860312
Gabriel Dasilva Alonso
gabrieldasilva@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860316
Manuel Pazos Palmeiro
mpazos@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860305
María Jesús González Pérez
mjgp@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860317
Salomé Lois Romero
salomel@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860315
Jesús Mateos Martín
jmateos@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860318
Isabel Medina Méndez
medina@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860310
Silvia Muñoz Santiago
silviam@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860313
Marcos Trigo Trigo
mtrigo@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860352

 

  • Recycling and Valorisation of Waste Materials (REVAL)


Xose A. Vázquez Álvarez
GROUP LEADER
jvazquez@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860340
Ana Isabel Durán Durán
anais@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860344
Fº Javier Fraguas Cadavid
xavi@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860345
Araceli Menduiña Santomé
araceli@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860343
Marga Nogueira Chapela
marga@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860344
Jesús Valcárcel Barros
jvalcarcel@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860385
Xosé A. Vázquez Álvarez
jvazquez@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860340

 

GENERAL SERVICES

 

  • Direction


José María Alfaya Orge
MANAGEMENT SECRETARY'S OFF.
alfaya@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860128
Carmen García Conde
MANAGEMENT SECRETARY'S OFF.
conde@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860125
Alejandro Rguez. Pereira
MANAGER
arodri@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860124

 

  • Management

José María Alfaya Orge
MANAGEMENT SECRETARY'S OFF.
alfaya@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860128
Carmen García Conde
MANAGEMENT SECRETARY'S OFF.
conde@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860125
Alejandro Rguez. Pereira
MANAGER
arodri@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860124

 

  • Library

Jesús Mirón López
suso@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860126
Cristina Represas Romero
crepre@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860127
María Rodríguez de Diego
dediego@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860129

 

  • Economic Management Area

Alejandra Alonso Rodríguez
aalonso@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860132
Flor Conde Conde
flor@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860133
Marta González García
martag@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860130
Iria Iglesias Román
iria@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860134
José María Valero Franco
jmvalero@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860131
Lucía Sanchez Ruiloba
lsanchez@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860101

 

  • Scientific Programming Area

Antonia Del Valle Pardal
advpardal@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860138
María Estevez Ferreira
mestevezf@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860379
Rocío Lago Larran
larran@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860112
Matilde López Gómez
matilde@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860381
Elena García Sánchez
elegs90@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860371
Beatriz Parada Fernández
beatrizparadafedz@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860359

 

  • Information Technology (IT)

Alberto Espinosa Ortega
albertoespinosa@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860191
Juan Luis Pérez Mariño
juanluis@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860190

 

  • Scientifc Instrumentation and Quality

Ana García Blanco
anagarci@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860320
Carmen Piñeiro González
cpineiro@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860322

 

  •  Area of Goods and Acquisitions

María Pilar Pazos Ferreiro
ppazos@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860103
Rosa Veloso Alonso
rva@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860104

 

  • Maintenance Unit

Jorge Alonso del Río
jalonso@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860105
Eduardo Carreira Silva
eduardocarreira@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860105
Francisco Freire Ruiz
freire@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860105
Juan Ramón Villar Alonso
jvillar@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860101

 

  • Aquariums

Rubén Chamorro Valverde
ruchaval@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860113
Xoan Martínez González
xoan@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860113
Juan Carlos Pazos Pazos
juanp@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860113

 

  • Marine Environment Sampling and Image Unit

Manuel E. García Blanco
garci@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860354