GENERAL SERVICES

Direction

Juan Fco. Saborido Rey
IIM Director IIM

direccion@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860253

Eva Balsa Canto
IIM DEPUTY DIRECTOR

viceinvestigacion@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860403

Miguel Gil Coto
IIM DEPUTY DIRECTOR

viceorganizacion@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860378

José Pintado Valverde
(Español) ViceDir. Cultura Científica

vicecultura@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860164

Jesús Mirón López
IIM TECHNICAL DEPUTY DIR.

vicetecnico@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860126

Pilar Boubeta Parcero
DIRECTION SECRETARY'S OFF.
dir_iim@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860122
Alejandro Rguez. Pereira
Manager
gerenciaiim@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860124

go up –

Management

Alejandro Rguez. Pereira
IIM Manager
arodri@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860124
Carmen García Conde
Management SECRETARY'S OFF.
conde@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860125
Rocío Lago Larrán
MANAGEMENT SECRETARY'S OFF.

larran@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860112

go up –

Goods and Acquisitions Area

Jesús Barrio Peregrín

jbarrio@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860104

María Pilar Pazos Ferreiro
ppazos@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860103
Rosa Veloso Alonso
rva@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860104

go up –

Economic Management Area

José María Valero Franco
jmvalero@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860131
Marta González García
martag@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860130
Alejandra Alonso Rodríguez
aalonso@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860132
Flor Conde Conde
flor@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860133
Iria Iglesias Román
iria@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860134

go up –

Scientific Programming Area

María Estevez Ferreira
mestevezf@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860379
Matilde López Gómez
matilde@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860381
Antonia del Valle Pardal
advpardal@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860138

go up –

Human Resources Area

Alejandro Rguez. Pereira
IIM MANAGER
arodri@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860124
Pilar Boubeta Parcero
DIRECTION SECRETARY'S OFF.
dir_iim@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860122
Carmen García Conde
MANAGEMENT SECRETARY'S OFF.
conde@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860125
Rocío Lago Larrán
MANAGEMENT SECRETARY'S OFF.

larran@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860112

go up –

General – Technical Support

Information Technology

Alberto Espinosa Ortega
albertoespinosa@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860191
Juan Luis Pérez Mariño
juanluis@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860190
Miguel Vázquez Álvarez
mvazquez@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860192
ChuskyX

go up –

Scientific and Instrumentation and Quality

Ana García Blanco
anagarci@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860320
Carmen Piñeiro González
cpineiro@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860322

go up –

Maintenance Unit

Jorge Alonso del Río
jalonso@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860105
Eduardo Carreira Silva
eduardocarreira@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860105
Francisco Freire Ruiz
freire@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860105
Juan Ramón Villar Alonso

jvillar@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860354

go up –

Marine Environment Sampling and Image Unit

Manuel E. García Blanco
garci@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860354

go up –

Scientific -Technical Services

Aquariums

Rubén Chamorro Valverde
ruchaval@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860113
Xoan Martínez González
xoan@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860113
Juan Carlos Pazos Pazos
juanp@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860113

go up –

Library

Jesús Mirón López
suso@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860126
Cristina Represas Romero
crepre@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860127
María Rodríguez de Diego
dediego@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860129

go up –

Flow Citometry

Francisco Gómez Figueiras
Head of service
paco@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860372
Belén Arbones Fernández
Technical Staff
belen@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860367
Mª Patricia Froján Fuentes
Technical Staff
mariafrojan@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860365

go up –

Fish functional genomics

Josep Rotllant Moragas
HEAD OF SERVICE

rotllant@iim.csic.es 
986 23 19 30 – ext 860288

Pilar Comesaña Lestayo
TECHNICAL STAFF

pilarcomesana@iim.csic.es 
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860292

Paula Suárez Bregua
TECHNICAL STAFF

paulasuarez@iim.csic.es 
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860289

go up

Life History

Juan Fco. Saborido Rey
Head of service
fran@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860253
Alexandre Alonso Fdez.
SCIENTIFIC STAFF
alex@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860254
Laura Casas Castaño
HEAD OF MOLECULAR ECOLOGY AND BIOINFORMATICS
lauracasas@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860246
Mª Dolores Dguez. Vázquez
Technical Staff
loli@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30
Cristina Nine Vidal
Technical Staff
ninevidal@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860242
Sonia Rábade Uberos
Technical Staff
soniaru@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860243

go up –

– R&D in Food Preservation

Marta López Cabo
Head of service
marta@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860261
Marta Bernárdez Costas
Technical Staff
mbernar@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860269
Mª Teresa Blanco Martín
Technical Staff
tblanco@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860268
Alberto Gallego López
Technical Staff
bertor@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860270
Sonia Rodríguez Carrera
Technical Staff
soniacarrera@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860208
Juan J. Rodríguez Herrera
Scientific Staff
juanherrera@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860260

go up –

– Oceanography Instrumentation, Modelling, Analysis and Processing

Miguel Gil Coto
HEAD OF SERVICE

migil@iim.csic.es 
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860378

Waldo Redondo Caride
TECHNICAL STAFF

waldo@iim.csic.es 
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860142

go up –

– National Reference Laboratory for Bivalve Mollusc Diseases

Antonio Figueras Huerta
Head of service
antoniofigueras@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860280
Raquel Aranguren Ruíz
Technical Staff
arangur@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860287
Begoña Villaverde Villalón
Technical Staff
bvillaverde@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860384

go up –

– Optical Microscopy Service and Image Analysis

Lucía Sánchez Ruiloba
head of Microscopy
lsanchez@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860101

go up –

– DNA Sequencing

Carmen González Sotelo
Head of service
carmen@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860300
Begoña Correa García
Technical Staff
begonacorrea@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860302
Amaya Velasco Herrero
Technical Staff
amayavelasco@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860326

go up –

– Biobank Technical Unit

Ángel F. González González
UTB Director
afg@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860183
Santiago Pascual del Hierro
QUALITY MANAGER UTB
spascual@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860186
Andrea Ramilo Álvarez
Technical Staff

andrearamilo@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860181

Helena Rguez. Domínguez
Technical Staff

helenard@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860181

go up –

OCEANOGRAPHY DEPARTMENT

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Xosé A. Álvarez Salgado

xsalgado@iim.csic.es 
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860369

Marine Biogeochemistry

Ricardo Prego Reboredo
Group leader
prego@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860140
Miguel Ángel Álvarez Vázquez

malvarezv@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860371

Susana Calvo Rapado
scalvo@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860141
Antonio Cobelo García
acobelo@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860145
Ana Romero Freire

anaromero@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860371

go up –

Phytoplankton Pigments and Photobiology

Jose Luis Garrido Valencia
Group leader
garrido@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860151
Carlos Carballeira Díaz
ccarballeira@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860150
Antonio Gavalás Olea

gavalasolea@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860152

María Pilar Riobó Agulla
pilarriobo@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30

go up –

Organic Geochemistry Laboratory

Xosé A. Álvarez Salgado
Group leader
xsalgado@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860369
Bieito Fernández Castro
bieitof@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860363
María José Pazó Fernández
mjpazo@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860362
Juan Severino P. Ibánhez
jseverino@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860377
Vanesa Vieitez Dos Santos
vanesavds@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860362

go up –

Oceanology

Francisco Gómez Figueiras
Group leader
paco@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860372
Fernando Alonso Pérez
fernando@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860375
Belén Arbones Fernández
belen@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860367
Rosa María Bañuelos Fuentes
banhuelos@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860366
Daniel Broullón Durán
dbroullon@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860363
Jesús Cacabelos Reyes
jcacabelos@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860382
Susana Fernández Bastero

sbastero@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860362

Fiz Fernández Pérez
fiz.perez@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860360
Mª Patricia Froján Fuentes
mariafrojan@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860365
Miguel Gil Coto
migil@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860378
Carmen González Castro
cgcastro@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860370
Marcos Morente Fontela
mfontela@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860364
José Antonio Padín Álvarez
padin@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860282
Laura Pacho Sanpedro
lpacho@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860375
Rosa Reboreda Bouza

rreboreda@iim.csic.es 
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860142

Waldo Redondo Caride

waldo@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860142

Trinidad Rellán Rellán
trini@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860366
Jesús Salvador Rey Muras
jrey@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860375
Antonio Luciano Velo Lanchas
avelo@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860374
Nicolás Villacieros Robineau
nvrobineau@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860367
Diana Zúñiga García
dianazuniga@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860365

go up –

ECOLOGY AND MARINE RESOURCES DEPARTMENT

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Graham J. Pierce

g.j.pierce@iim.csic.es 
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860137

Fish Larval Biology and Physiology

Miquel Planas Oliver
Group leader
mplanas@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 -ext 860160
Álex Chamorro Valverde
alexchaval@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860162
Jorge Hernández Urcera

jurcera@iim.csic.es 
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860162

José Pintado Valverde
pintado@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860164
Marcos Regueira Fernández

regueira@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860161

Patricia Ruiz García
patriciaruiz@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860161

go up –

Fisheries Ecology

Juan Fco. Saborido Rey
Group leader
fran@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860253
Alexandre Alonso Fdez.
alex@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860254
Laura Casas Castaño
lauracasas@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860246
Mª Dolores Dguez. Vázquez
loli@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30- ext. 860247
Mariña Fabeiro Quinteiro

fabeiro@iim.csic.es 
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860244

Cristina García Fernández

cgarcia@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860241

Paula Gutiérrez Muñoz

pgutierrez@iim.csic.es 
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860139

Mónica Mandado Alonso

mandado@iim.csic.es 
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860241

Cristina Nine Vidal
ninevidal@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860242
Graham J. Pierce

g.j.pierce@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860137

Sonia Rábade Uberos
soniaru@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860243
David Villegas Ríos

dvillegas@iim.csic.es 
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860246

go up –

Ecology and Marine Biodiversity

Ángel F. González González
Group leader
afg@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860183
José Manuel Antonio Durán
jantonio@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860182
Mariana Cueto Rivas

mariana@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860184

Lara García Alves
laragarcia@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860116
Elsa García Mayoral
egarcia@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860115
Ángel Guerra Sierra
angelguerra@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860180
Santiago Pascual del Hierro
spascual@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860186
Graham J. Pierce
g.j.pierce@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860137
Andrea Ramilo Álvarez

andrearamilo@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860181

Helena Rguez. Domínguez

helenard@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860181

Javier Tamame González
tamame@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860184

go up –

BIOTECHNOLOGY AND AQUACULTURE DEPARTMENT

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Josep Rotllant Moragas
rotllant@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860288

Ecophysiology, Biomarkers and Sustainable Management of Bivalve Molluscs

María José Fernández Reiriz
Group leader
mjreiriz@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860200
José M. Fernández Babarro
jbabarro@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860201
Isabel Fuentes Santos
isafusa@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860207
Beatriz González Pérez
bgpe@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860209
Uxío Labarta Fernández
labarta@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860214
Lourdes Nieto Leirós
lnieto@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860203
Elsa Silva Caride
elsi@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860202

go up –

Inmunology and Genomics

Beatriz Novoa García
Group leader
virus@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860286
Margarita Álvarez Rguez.
malvarez@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860283
Judith Castro Domínguez

juditc@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860283

Antonio Figueras Huerta
antoniofigueras@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860280
Raquel Lama López

raquell@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860283

Marta Librán Pérez

mlibran@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860283

Rebeca Moreira Sanmartín

rebecamoreira@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860284

Magalí Rey Campos
mrey@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860284
Raquel Ríos Castro

rrios@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860283

Alejandro Romero Jódar
aromero@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860287

go up –

Aquatic Molecular Pathobiology

Camino Gestal Mateo
Group leader

cgestal@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860290

Pilar Comesaña Lestayo
pilarcomesana@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860292
María Sonia Dios Vidal

sdios@iim.csic.es 
986 23 19 30 - ext. 

Pablo García Fernández
pablogarcia@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860289
María Prado Álvarez
mprado@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860299
Josep Rotllant Moragas

rotllant@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860288

Paula Suárez Bregua

paulasuarez@iim.csic.es 
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860289

go up –

FOOD SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Marta López Cabo

marta@iim.csic.es 
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860261

Food Biochemistry

Carmen González Sotelo
Group leader

carmen@iim.csic.es 
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860300

María Blanco Comesaña
mblanco@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860308
Begoña Correa García
begonacorrea@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860302
Marta Muñoz Colmenero
mcolmenero@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860307
Helena Pazó Malvido
hpazo@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860325
Ricardo Isaac Pérez Martín

ricardo@iim.csic.es

986 23 19 30 – ext. 860301

Marta Pérez Testa
mtesta@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860323
Graciela Ramilo Fernández
graciela@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860303
Patricia Ramos Ariza

ariza@iim.csic.es 
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860324

Pablo Salgado Peniza

psalgado@iim.csic.es 
986 23 19 30 – ext. 

Ana Cristina Sánchez Díaz

asanchez@iim.csic.es 
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860155

Noelia Sanz Pereira

nsanz@iim.csic.es 
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860385

Amaya Velasco Herrero
amayavelasco@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860326

go up –

Process Engineering

Julio Rodríguez Banga
Group leader
julio@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860236
Antonio Álvarez Alonso
antonio@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860251
Eva Balsa Canto
ebalsa@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860403
Alejandro Fdez. Villaverde
afvillaverde@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860234
Irene Otero Muras

ireneotero@iim.csic.es 
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860383

Manuel Pájaro Diéguez

mpajaro@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860255

Jake Pitt
jake.pitt@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860232
Miriam Rodríguez García

miriamr@iim.csic.es 
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860402

David Saque Henriques
davidh@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860402
Luis Taboada Antelo
ltaboada@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860255
Nikos Tsiantis
nikos.tsiantis@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860233
Carlos Vilas Fernández
carlosvf@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860256

go up –

Microbiology and Technology of Marine Products

Marta López Cabo
Group leader
marta@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860261
Marta Bernárdez Costas
mbernar@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860269
Mª Teresa Blanco Martín
tblanco@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860268
Alberto Gallego López
bertor@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860270
Sonia Rodríguez Carrera
soniacarrera@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860208
Juan J. Rodríguez Herrera
juanherrera@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860260

go up –

Marine Products Chemistry

Santiago Aubourg Martínez
Group leader
saubourg@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860309
Lorena Barros Tajes
lorenab@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860314
Mónica Carrera Mouriño
mcarrera@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860312
Ingrid Fernández Fortes

ifernandez@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext 860312

María Jesús González Pérez
mjgp@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860317
Salomé Lois Romero
salomel@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860315
Montserrat López Ramírez

lopezramirezmon@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860314

Jesús Mateos Martín
jmateos@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860318
Isabel Medina Méndez
medina@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860310
Lucía Méndez López
luciamendez@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30
Silvia Muñoz Santiago
silviam@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860313
Manuel Pazos Palmeiro
mpazos@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860305
Marcos Trigo Trigo
mtrigo@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860352

go up –

Recycling and Valorisation of Waste Materials

Xose A. Vázquez Álvarez
Group leader
jvazquez@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext 860340
Ana Isabel Durán Durán
anais@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860344
Francisco Javier Fraguas Cadavid

xavi@iim.csic.es 
986 23 19 30 - ext. 860345

Araceli Menduiña Santomé
araceli@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860343
Marga Nogueira Chapela
marga@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860344
Jesús Valcárcel Barros
jvalcarcel@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860385

go up –

Staff from CSIC Delegation in Galicia assigned to IIM

Luisa Martínez Lorenzo
luimar@iim.csic.es
986 23 19 30 – ext. 860135

go up –